Bangalore University Rank Holders:

Year Name Department Rank
2009-2010 Dinchengfa Bourah BA- 6th sem JPEng 8th Rank
2010-2011 Amreen Aziz Parwani BA- 6th sem JPsEng Gold Medal
2012-2013 Gurumayum Melody Sharma BA- 6th sem JPEng Gold Medal
2012-2013 Reebika Elangbam BA- 6th sem JPEng Gold Medal

Overall Champions at CMR College
Overall Champions at St Joseph's College
Overall Champions at Presidency College
Ann Augustine - 2013-Kerala State Film Award for Best Actress

Download the ( Kristu Jayanti + ) App for easy access and to keep yourselves updated with the latest news & activities on the campus. Download from Google Play store (android devices) and app store (Apple devices).|