Executive Visit

1. Smt. Sudha Murthy, Chairperson, Infosys Foundation, Social Worker and Author.

2. Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi, Executive Director, Reserve Bank of India, Mumbai

3. Ms. Christa Gebhart, Global Finance Head, Siemens Technology & Services, Bangalore.

4. Dr. P.J.Bhat, Distinguished Scientist & Deputy Director MDA (Retd) , ISRO.

5. Mr. Cartee Bales, Director and Co-founder Versys Consulting and Services.

6. Dr.Venu Somineni, Chairman and CEO, MyDeals 24/7

7. Shri. Raj Raghavan, Director, Human Resource India, Amazon.

8. Mr. Benny Augustine, Director, Unisys, Bangalore.

9. Mr. Rajesh Raichoti, Group Manager, EMC2 , India

10. Shri. Chandar Natarajan, Senior Director, Fidelity Investments, Bangalore.

11. Mr. Ram DayalGoyal, Principal Scientist and Head ArchitechR&D, Rearden Commerce.

12. Dr. Raghunath Govindachari, Vice president, Research and innovations, Mindtree Ltd.

13. Dr. Dinesh Avenkar, Six Sigma and Innovation Specialist, Honeywell Technology Solutions, Bangalore.

14. Shri. B. K. Kulkarni, Former Vice President, Siemens Technology & Services, Bangalore.

15. Dr. T. S. Mohan, Founder, Pragyan Labs, Bangalore.

16. Dr. Jay B. Simha, CTO, Abiba Systems, Bangalore.

17. Mr. Mike Gehard, Senior Software Engineer, Pivotal Labs, Colorado, USA. Owner, Samyama Technology Solutions, Llc.

18. Mr. Rajesh Gupta, Vice President, Managed Services at Information Services Group, Bangalore.

19. Mr. Deepak Simon, Director, Utegration India Pvt Ltd, Bangalore.

20. Mr. Sabapathy T, COO & VCO, Cymfony Net Pvt Ltd, Bangalore

21. Mr. Vijay Kumar, Lead Architect, IBM, Bangalore.

22. Mr. G. Anand Shankar, IT Architect, IBM , Bangalore.

23. Ms. Renu. L. Rajani, General Manager, IBM, Bangalore.

24. Mr. Jaismon Emmanuel, Senior Manager, Services Delivery, UST Global.

25. Mr. Ishan Bose, Chief Marketing Officer, KrazyBee, Bangalore

26. Shri. Amit Vasishta, Director – Talent Acquisition, HP Enterprise India Pvt., Ltd.

27. Dr.Vinod Kumar Murti, Academic Head-Financial Services & Business Analytics, iNURTURE Education Solutions Private Ltd.

28. Mr. Subhash Dhar, Co-founder & CEO, Commence Mint, Bangalore.

29. Mr. Srinivas P, PMP, SAFe Agilist, CSPO, CSM, Agile Coach, CISCO System Inc

30. Mr. Ganesh Samarthyam, IEEE, Co-founder, CodeOps Technology.

31. Mr.Sanjoe Tom Jose, CEO Talview,Bangalore

32. Ms. Divya Mehrothra, CIO, Happy Locate Relocation, Services, Bangalore

33. Mr. Kishore Annam, Principal Consultant Telecom, United Telecoms

34. Mr.Syed Saif Abrar, IBM OpenPower, Bangalore

35. Ms. Janaki, Principal Technical Officer, CDAC

36. Mr. Navaneetha Krishnan, Senior Scientist, Philips

37. Mr.Sivan Menon, Chief Technology officer SW, GE Health Care.

38. Mr.Lokesh Srinivasan, Accounts Manager, UST Global

39. Mr. Markus Pfefferer,. Managing Director, Ducker Worldwide

40. Mr. Narendranath Udupa, Director and Department Head at Philips Lighting Research.

41. Geetha Mahadevaiah, Senior Director, Research India, PIC Bangalore

Results of UG and PG Special Supplementary Examinations conducted in June 2019 are published online today. Students can view the results through the link: https://results.kristujayanti.edu.in.| Project Viva Voce of BBA VI Semester students will be held on 10th March 2020| Admission 2019: The Result of PG Counselling held on 29th June 2019 [View Result]. Next Counselling will be held on 20th July, 2019| Admission 2019: The Result of MBA Counselling held on 29th June 2019 [View Result]|

Explore 360° View

Download App
© 2019 Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous), K Narayanapura, Kothannur, Bangaluru-560077, Karnataka.