Admission Committee

The team comprises fifteen members. The committee helps in the formation of selection policies, verification of credentials and conducting screen rounds & interviews. The members of the admission committee also formulate methods of institutional branding to get diverse student community.

The following members shall constitute the Admission committee of Kristu Jayanti College

Dr. Fr. Augustine George
Fr. Lijo P Thomas
Fr. Emmanuel P.J.
Fr. Deepu Joy
Mr. Bino Joseph
Dr. Chellaraj Emmanuel
Mr. Jimin Mathew
Dr. Cherian Thomas
Ms. Aneesha K Shaji

For further queries you may please contact:
Application for the 58th Mini Convocation of Bangalore University CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS | CLICK HERE FOR APPLICATION FORM | Applications from Indian nationals are invited for Project appointment under ICSSR Minor Research Project entitled “Memories of Voluntary Work, Loss and Resistance: Accredited Social Health Activists (ASHA) during Coronavirus Pandemic in Assam” [CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS] | Download the ( Kristu Jayanti + ) App for easy access and to keep yourselves updated with the latest news & activities on the campus. Download from Google Play store (android devices) and app store (Apple devices).|