Internal Compliance Committee

All efforts are taken by the committee to ensure a safe and secure ambience for women. Grievances pertaining to sexual harassment shall be redressed by the Internal Compliance Committee (Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment). The college community is conscientised about the uniqueness and dignity of the human person. The Internal Compliance Committee (Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment) of Kristu Jayanti College was constituted in accordance to the UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students at Higher Educational Institutions) Regulation, 2015.

Internal Compliance Committee
(Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment)

Sl. No




Ms. Ramya B   

Faculty Member, Department of Social Sciences and Languages


Ms. Susan Sanny

Faculty Member, Department of English (PG)


Dr. Rema

Faculty Member, Department of Psychology


Dr. Soya Mathew

Faculty Member, Department of  Computer Science


Dr. Jisha V.G.

Faculty Member, Department of  Management


Dr. Alice Aloysius  

Counsellor, Kristu Jayanti College


Dr. Mohan Rao Bolla

External Nominee


Ms. Chitra Susan Thampy

Faculty Member, Department of English

For further queries you may please contact:
Nrityanjali - National Dance Fest Results of Preliminary Round [CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS] | End Semester Supplementary Examination Fee (even Semesters) [CLCIK HERE FOR DETAILS] | UG/PG II/IV Semester Mid Term Theory Examinations are rescheduled to the new dates as follows: 19-Apr-21 to 24-Apr-21. Time Table for the same will be published on the college website on 7th April 2021." | Download the ( Kristu Jayanti + ) App for easy access and to keep yourselves updated with the latest news & activities on the campus. Download from Google Play store (android devices) and app store (Apple devices).|
© 2021 Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous) K. Narayanapura, Kothanur (PO) Bengaluru 560077, Karnataka.