Institutional Green Committee


The following members shall constitute the Institutional Green Committee of Kristu Jayanti College

Fr. Dr. Augustine George, Principal
Rev. Fr. Lijo P Thomas, Financial Administrator
Rev. Fr. Som Zacharias, Director - Infrastructure Development
Dr. Aloysius Edward, Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management
Dr. Calistus Jude, Dean, Faculty of Science
Dr. Gopakumar AV, Dean, Faculty of Humanities
Mrs. Priya Josson, Coordinator - Institutional Green Committee
Dr. Sangeetha Menon, Faculty Member, Department of Life Sciences
Dr. Indira, Faculty Member, Department of Life Sciences
Ms. Sneha, Faculty Member, Department of English
External Member (Industry Nominee) - Ms. P Bineesha

Student Coordinators:

  • Mr. Hariharan - III Year BSc MBG
  • Ms. Dinu Davis - III Year BSc MBG
  • Mr. Saketh - III Year BSc BBG
  • Ms. Sushmitha - III Year BSc BBG
  • In view of the declaration of the Karnataka Bandh, there will be no regular classes tomorrow, September 29, 2023. The college and office will remain closed on 29th September 2023. It will be compensated later. | Applications from Indian Nationals are invited for Project appointment under ICSSR Shor-term Empirical Research Project (Collaborative/Individual) Research Project entitled "Impact on Public Awareness and Attitude to Jan Aushadhi Scheme in Karnataka" [CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS] | Application for the 58th Mini Convocation of Bangalore University CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS | CLICK HERE FOR APPLICATION FORM | Download the ( Kristu Jayanti + ) App for easy access and to keep yourselves updated with the latest news & activities on the campus. Download from Google Play store (android devices) and app store (Apple devices).|