Research Ethics Committee

  • Fr Dr Augustine George, Principal
  • Dr Durairaj G., Director, Technical and BD, CellCreep Biotech
  • Dr Aloysius Edward J., Dean - Commerce and Management
  • Dr Calistus Jude A. L., Dean - Faculty of Sciences
  • Dr Gopakumar A. V., Dean - Humanities
  • Dr Justin Nelson Michael, Director, Centre for Research
  • Dr.Elcey C.D., Head, Department of Life Sciences
  • Dr Jonas Richard A., Head, Department of Social Work
  • Dr.S.Vijayanand, Faculty, Department of Life Sciences
  • Dr.Ranjitha M., Faculty, Department of Computer Science, Secretary
Applications for Karnataka State Minority Scholarships for the academic year 2020 - 21 is open. [CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETIALS] | 56th Annual Convocation of Bangalore University [CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS] | Download the ( Kristu Jayanti + ) App for easy access and to keep yourselves updated with the latest news & activities on the campus. Download from Google Play store (android devices) and app store (Apple devices).|

Explore 360° View

© 2021 Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous) K. Narayanapura, Kothanur (PO) Bengaluru 560077, Karnataka.