Governing Body Memebers

Name Designation

Fr. Dr. George Edayadiyil  CMI

Managing Trustee, Bodhi Niketan Trust

Fr. Dr. Augustine George  CMI

Principal and  Ex - Officio

Prof. Yogeshwari Phatak

UGC Nominee
Prestige Institute of Management & Research
2, Education & Health Sector Scheme 54
Indore , Madhya Pradesh

Dept. of Collegiate Education
Govt. of Karnataka

Government Nominee
Dept. of Collegiate Education
Govt. of Karnataka

Shri. Jaijo Joseph

University Nominee
Member of the Syndicate,
Bengaluru North University

Fr. Dr. Abraham  Vettiyankal CMI

Management Nominee
Vice  Chancellor, Christ  University

Prof. Mathew  J. Manimala

Educationist/ Industrialist

Shri. Rajeev Chawla, IAS

Management Nominee

Fr. Emmanuel P J CMI

Management Nominee

Fr.  Lijo P Thomas CMI

Management Nominee
Financial Administrator

Mr. Jeo Joy A

Senior Faculty,
Controller of Examinations

Dr. Aloysius Edward J

Senior Faculty
Dean, Commerce & Management

58th Annual Convocation of Bangalore University [FOR MORE DETIALS CLICK HERE] | CLICK HERE FOR APPLICATION FORM | Download the ( Kristu Jayanti + ) App for easy access and to keep yourselves updated with the latest news & activities on the campus. Download from Google Play store (android devices) and app store (Apple devices).|