Objectives EIC

  • Fostering the entrepreneurial spirit amongst students
  • Networking student enterprises from campus to incubators, seeding funds and angel investors.

Director
Dr. Mathiyarasan.M, BE, MBA, UGC-NET, Ph.D
E-mail: mathiyarasan@kristujayanti.com

Faculty Coordinators
1. . Dr. Arti Singh, M.Com, MTM, MBA, Ph.D
E-mail: arti@kristujayanti.com

2. Mr. Ramanathan.G, MCA,PGDYN
E-mail: ramanathan@kristujayanti.com

3. Mr. Madhusudhanan R, MBA.,M.Phil., (Ph.D)
E-mail: madhusudhanan@kristujayanti.com

4. Dr. Jasmine Beulah G, MCA, M.Phil, PhD
E-mail: jasmine@kristujayanti.com

5. Dr. K. Jagannathan, MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D
E-mail: jagannathan@kristujayanti.com

6. Dr. Mexon J, M.Com, M.Phil, B.Ed., Ph.D, NET
E-mail: mexon@kristujayanti.com

7. Ms. Ammu Elizabeth Alexander, M.Sc , DECE, M.Phil,(Ph.D.)
E-mail: ammu@kristujayanti.com

8. Dr. Shinomol George K, MSc,CSIR-NET, PhD, Post Doc (DST-women scientist, NIMHANS)
E-mail: shinomol@kristujayanti.com


Student Coordinators
1. Mr. Arun Narayan DS (B.Com) , 19CO1A4494
2. Ms. Mihika Patel (BBA), 19MG1A3185

PRAJÑA 2021 (INTRA-COLLEGIATE GENERAL QUIZ) RESULTS OF PRELIMNARY ROUND [CLICK HERE] | Choir Audition Registration 2021 Click Here | Call for Shodh Pravartan Project Proposals 2021 [CLICK HERE] | Student Coordinators of Clubs & Associations for the Academic Year 2021-2022 [CLICK HERE TO VIEW] | Examination Time Table for II & IV Semester UG Programme Bangalore University [VIEW HERE] | Notification of Examination Fee for VI Semester (Repeaters) UG Programme from Bangalore University [VIEW HERE] | For First Year PG Programmes: The New Academic year 2021-22 for all PG programs will be commencing soon. The date of commencement and mode of classes (Online/Offline) will be informed soon. If it is offline, it will be intimated to you 12 days before the commencement of the classes. | Download the ( Kristu Jayanti + ) App for easy access and to keep yourselves updated with the latest news & activities on the campus. Download from Google Play store (android devices) and app store (Apple devices).|
© 2021 Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous) K. Narayanapura, Kothanur (PO) Bengaluru 560077, Karnataka.