Library Advisory Committee Members

Fr. Dr. Augustine George,
Chairperson LAC

Fr. Lijo P Thomas
Financial Administrator
Member LAC

Fr. Som Zacharias Director, Library and Information Centre
Member LAC

Fr. Emmanuel P J
Directory Kristu Jayanti College of Law, Member LAC

Fr. Joshy Mathew
Faculty of English
Member LAC

Dr. Aloysius Edward J
Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management, Member LAC

Dr. Calistus Jude A L
Dean, Faculty of Sciences
Member LAC

Dr. Gopakumar A
Dean, Faculty of Humanities
Member LAC

Bino Joseph
Faculty of Electronics
Member LAC

Lt. Sarvesha B S
Head Dept. of Kannada
Member LAC

Mr. Harish D N
Chief Librarian

Mr. Asai Thambi
Associate Librarian

Mr. Prabhu C
Librarian KJC of Law
Project Reports
Bound Volumes
Case Studies