Please Contact Us


Please be free to contact us. While you message your query please try to be more specific and give clear details about the matter.

 How to Reach us

Mailing Address
Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous)
K. Narayanapura, Kothanur (PO)
Bengaluru 560077


Contact Nos.
(080) 68737777
(080) 28465611
(080) 28465770
(080) 28465353

Fax No.
(080) 68737799

Official Contact Mails & Contact Personnels

1. Official mail
info@kristujayanti.com

2. Admission
admission@kristujayanti.com

3. Career
career@kristujayanti.com

4. Office (documents related)
office@kristujayanti.com

5. Fee Admin
feeadmin@kristujayanti.com


Student Welfare Office

Fr. Deepu Joy
Mob No.: 9900131710
grievance.redressal@kristujayanti.com

Campus Management

Prof. Bino Joseph cmshelpdesk@kristujayanti.com
binojoseph@kristujayanti.com

International Affairs

Fr. Emmanuel P.J.
fr.emmanuel@kristujayanti.com
iroffice@kristujayanti.com

Placement

Prof. Sen B.Mathews
placement@kristujayanti.com

CCPD & Life Skill

Dr. Jonas Richard A
jonasrichard@kristujayanti.com

IQAC

Dr. Dr. Aloysius Edward J
iqac@kristujayanti.com

Consultancy

Dr. Baba Gnanakumar P
consultancy@kristujayanti.com


Guidelines for the II, IV & VI Semester UG & PG and II & VI Trimester MBA programmes end semester examination (Regular and Supplementary) April/May/June 2022 CLICK HERE FOR GUIDELINES AND FEE CALCULATIONS | 57th Annual Convocation of Bangalore University [FOR MORE DETIALS CLICK HERE] | Notification of Examination Fee for VI Semester (Repeaters) UG Programme from Bangalore University [VIEW HERE] | Download the ( Kristu Jayanti + ) App for easy access and to keep yourselves updated with the latest news & activities on the campus. Download from Google Play store (android devices) and app store (Apple devices).|