Please Contact Us


Please be free to contact us. While you message your query please try to be more specific and give clear details about the matter.

 How to Reach us

Mailing Address
Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous)
K. Narayanapura, Kothanur (PO)
Bengaluru 560077


Contact Nos.
(080) 68737777
(080) 28465611
(080) 28465770
(080) 28465353

Fax No.
(080) 68737799

Official Contact Mails & Contact Personnels

1. Official mail
info@kristujayanti.com

2. Admission
admission@kristujayanti.com

3. Career
career@kristujayanti.com

4. Office (documents related)
office@kristujayanti.com


Campus Management

Prof. Bino Joseph
Mob.: 9449451111
cmshelpdesk@kristujayanti.com
binojoseph@kristujayanti.com

International Affairs

Fr. Augustine George
augustine@kristujayanti.com
iroffice@kristujayanti.com

Placement

Prof. Sen B.Mathews
Mob.:9632815852
placement@kristujayanti.com

CCPD & Life Skill

Dr. Jonas Richard A
Mob.:9448532577
jonasrichard@kristujayanti.com


Note: New landline number of KJC is (080) 68737777. The previous numbers will be retained for few days, hence we request you to use the new number for further correspondence. | Examination 2020: Time Table for the Final Semester UG/PG Online End Semester (Component II) Examination July 2020 is shared through the college mail id| Guidelines for UG / PG Online End Semester / Trimester Theory Examination June / July 2020 [View Result]. | Kind Attention: Passed Out students who have applied for Supplementary End Semester Theory Examinations April/May 2020 [CLICK HERE TO VIEW] | Admission 2020: The Result of BA / BSc / BCA Counselling held on 30th July, 2020 [View Result]. | We will be proceeding with Admissions 2020 through Online interview. Schedules will be notified through registered email addresses. Please refer to the admission page for details. [CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS].

Explore 360° View

Download App
© 2020 Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous) K. Narayanapura, Kothanur (PO) Bengaluru 560077, Karnataka.