Please Contact Us


Please be free to contact us. While you message your query please try to be more specific and give clear details about the matter.

 How to Reach us

Mailing Address
Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous)
K. Narayanapura, Kothanur (PO)
Bengaluru 560077


Contact Nos.
(080) 68737777
(080) 28465611
(080) 28465770
(080) 28465353

Fax No.
(080) 68737799

Official Contact Mails & Contact Personnels

1. Official mail
info@kristujayanti.com

2. Admission
admission@kristujayanti.com

3. Career
career@kristujayanti.com

4. Office (documents related)
office@kristujayanti.com


Campus Management

Prof. Bino Joseph
Mob.: 9449451111
cmshelpdesk@kristujayanti.com
binojoseph@kristujayanti.com

International Affairs

Fr. Augustine George
augustine@kristujayanti.com
iroffice@kristujayanti.com

Placement

Prof. Sen B.Mathews
Mob.:9632815852
placement@kristujayanti.com

CCPD & Life Skill

Dr. Jonas Richard A
Mob.:9448532577
jonasrichard@kristujayanti.com


Online Mid Term Examination November 2020 - UG III/V Semester Students: The Online Mid Term Examinations for the UG III/V Semester students will commence from 3rd November 2020. | Time Table for the Online Mid Term Examination will be shared with you shortly. | Download the ( Kristu Jayanti + ) App for easy access and to keep yourselves updated with the latest news & activities on the campus. Download from Google Play store (android devices) and iOS store (Apple devices).|

Explore 360° View

© 2020 Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous) K. Narayanapura, Kothanur (PO) Bengaluru 560077, Karnataka.