Please Contact Us


Please be free to contact us. While you message your query please try to be more specific and give clear details about the matter.

 How to Reach us

Mailing Address
Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous)
K. Narayanapura, Kothanur (PO)
Bengaluru 560077


Contact Nos.
(080) 68737777
(080) 28465611
(080) 28465770
(080) 28465353

Fax No.
(080) 68737799

Official Contact Mails & Contact Personnels

1. Official mail
info@kristujayanti.com

2. Admission
admission@kristujayanti.com

3. Career
career@kristujayanti.com

4. Office (documents related)
office@kristujayanti.com

5. Fee Admin
feeadmin@kristujayanti.com


Campus Management

Prof. Bino Joseph cmshelpdesk@kristujayanti.com
binojoseph@kristujayanti.com

International Affairs

Fr. Emmanuel P.J.
fr.emmanuel@kristujayanti.com
iroffice@kristujayanti.com

Placement

Prof. Sen B.Mathews
placement@kristujayanti.com

CCPD & Life Skill

Dr. Jonas Richard A
jonasrichard@kristujayanti.com

IQAC

Dr. Dr. Aloysius Edward J
iqac@kristujayanti.com

Consultancy

Dr. Baba Gnanakumar P
consultancy@kristujayanti.com


The V Semester BA/B.Sc Degree Examinations which were scheduled to be held on 07.04.2021 which was postponed on account of BMTC/KSRTC Bandh, Now, the same has been Rescheduled to 07.08.2021 [CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS] | For First Year UG Programmes: Kindly be informed that the classes for First Year Undergraduate Programmes for the academic year 2021 - 22 will be commencing tentatively from 15th September 2021 either in online / offline mode. If it is offline, it will be intimated to you 12 days before the commencement of the classes.| For First Year PG Programmes: The New Academic year 2021-22 for all PG programs will be commencing soon. The date of commencement and mode of classes (Online/Offline) will be informed soon. If it is offline, it will be intimated to you 12 days before the commencement of the classes. | Download the ( Kristu Jayanti + ) App for easy access and to keep yourselves updated with the latest news & activities on the campus. Download from Google Play store (android devices) and app store (Apple devices).|
© 2021 Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous) K. Narayanapura, Kothanur (PO) Bengaluru 560077, Karnataka.